OU SPE Takes First Place at Petrobowl Qualifier

OU SPE took first place in the Petrobowl Qualifier at the North America Student Symposium in Los Angeles, California, on February 9, 2020.

Participating Universities:

The University of Texas at Austin, University of North Dakota, Montana Tech, Louisiana State University, University of Tulsa, Penn State University, University of Kansas, Universidad Politecnica del Golfo de Mexico, University of Louisiana Lafayette, Oklahoma State University, Saint Francis University, Colorado School of Mines, Texas A&M University, University of Calgary, University of Houston, Mississippi State University, Texas Tech University, UNAM, Missouri University of Science & Technology, and the Instituto Politecnico Nacional

In October, OU SPE will  compete in the International Petrobowl Competition in Denver, Colorado, at the Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *