The Mentored Research Fellowship (MRF) award, sponsored by the Office of Undergraduate Research (O.U.R.), was given to six of Dr. Chung-Hao Lee’s undergraduate students. Each award is in the amount of $1000 for conducting undergraduate research projects in the Biomechanics and Biomaterials Design lab (BBDL) for the Spring 2018 semester.

Three of the students are in the accelerated BS/MS mechanical engineering program (Samuel Jett, Robert Kunkel, Devin Laurence), and another three are junior engineering students (Colton Ross, Jacob Richardson, and Katherine Kramer). Congratulations!

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Please prove that you are not a robot.

Skip to toolbar