OU Intramural Basketball Champions: OU SPE

OU SPE’s Intramural Men’s Basketball team, Team Weichman, placed first in the campus-wide championship. The team consists of: Andy Wiechman, Sid Bagawandoss, Alex Bradley, Colby Moore, Nick Schelbar, Evan Drake, Gabe Bonzie, DJ Eaton and Brandon Mills. They will now travel to Stillwater to play against OSU’s champion team.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *