OU Faculty Receive Honor from the Society of Petroleum Engineers

The Society of Petroleum Engineers recently honored two University of Oklahoma Mewbourne School of Petroleum and Geological Engineering faculty. Professor Chandra Rai and emeritus professor Subhash Shah were named SPE Distinguished Membership at the organization’s Member Monday Awards Session in October. Established in 1983, the Distinguished Member award recognizes SPE members who achieve distinction deemed […]

Continue reading